James Blake "Assume Form" 2LP

A1 Assume Form 4:49
A2 Mile High 3:13
A3 Tell Them 3:28
B1 Into The Red 4:17
B2 Barefoot In The Park 3:31
B3 Can't Believe The Way We Flow 4:27
C1 Are You In Love? 3:17
C2 Where's The Catch? 4:36
C3 I'll Come Too 3:42
D1 Power On 4:06
D2 Don't Miss It 4:59
D3 Mullholand
D4 Lullaby For My Insomniac 3:43

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2019
Страна производитель - EU
Click to order