London Elektricity ‎"Building Better Worlds" 3LP (Transparent Vinyl)

Drum 'N' Bass
A1 Final View From The Rooftops
A2 Build A Better World
A3 Possible Worlds
B1 The Prescription Is Love
B2 Lonely Sirens
B3 Kubrick's View
C1 She Slowly Caught Fire
C2 Time To Think
D1 I Wish You Could See It Too
D2 Empty Seat At The Table
E1 Never Trust A Hippy
E2 Well That's A Switch
F1 Funkopolis
F2 Don't Give Up Now

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2020
Страна производитель - UK