Flying Lotus "Flamagra" 2LP

A1 Heroes
A2 Post Requisite
A3 Heroes In A Half Shell
A4 More
Backing Vocals – Ashley Norelle Feat. Anderson .Paak
A5 Capillaries
A6 Burning Down The House Feat. George Clinton
A7 Spontaneous Feat. Little Dragon
B1 Takashi
B2 Pilgrim Side Eye
B3 All Spies
B4 Yellow Belly Feat. Tierra Whack
B5 Black Balloons Reprise Feat. Denzel Curry
C1 Fire Is Coming Feat. David Lynch
C2 Inside Your Home
C3 Actually Virtual Feat. Shabazz Palaces
C4 Andromeda
C5 Remind U
C6 Say Something
C7 Debbie Is Depressed
C8 Find Your Own Way Home
D1 The Climb Feat. Thundercat
D2 Pygmy
D3 9 Carrots Feat. Toro Y Moi
D4 FF4
D5 Land Of Honey Feat. Solange
D6 Thank U Malcolm
D7 Hot Oct.

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2019
Страна производитель - US

Click to order