Bat For Lashes ‎"The Bride"

A1 I Do
A2 Joe's Dream
A3 In God's House
B1 Honeymooning Alone
B2 Sunday Love
B3 Never Forgive The Angels
C1 Close Encounters
C2 Widow's Peak
C3 Land's End
D1 If I Knew
D2 I Will Love Again
D3 In Your Bed

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2016
Страна производитель - UK, Europe & USA

Click to order