V/A Trip-Hop (Classics By Trip-Hop Masters)


Massive Attack - Teardrop
DJ Shadow - Building Steam With a Grain of Salt
Tricky - Hell Is Around the Corner
Goldfrapp - Lovely Head
Kid Loco - A Grand Love Theme
Morcheeba - Otherwise
Moby - Natural Blues
Nightmares On Wax - Les Nuits
DJ Cam - Birds Also Sing for Anamaria
Alex Gopher - The Child (Radio Edit)

Состояние конверт/пластинка - NEW
Год выпуска - 2019
Страна производитель - France