Clarence Clarity ‎"No Now" 2LP

A1 Become Death
A2 Will To Believe
A3 Alive In The Septic Tank
A4 Buck-Toothed Particle Smashers
B1 Hit Factory Of Sadness
B2 Off My Grid
B3 Those Who Can't, Cheat
B4 Let's Shoot Up
B5 Bloodbarf
B6 Tathagātagarbha (Silent Version)
C1 Meadow Hopping, Traffic Stopping, Death Splash
C2 Porn Mountain
C3 One Hand Washes The Other
C4 The Cute
C5 1-800-Worship
D1 The Gospel Truth
D2 No Now
D3 Cancer In The Water
D4 With No Fear
D5 Now I Am

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2019
Страна производитель - UK