Chicane "Giants" 2LP (COLOURED)

A1 Barefoot
A2 Middledistancerunner
A3 Come Back
A4 What Am I Doing Here? Pt. 1
B1 Giants
B2 Poppiholla (5 AM Album Mix)
B3 So Far Out To Sea
C1 Where Do I Start?
C2 From Where I Stand
C3 Hiding All The Stars
D1 What Am I Doing Here? Pt. 2
D2 Titles (Album Mix)
D3 Middledistancerunner (DC Rework Edit)

Orange Marbled

Состояние конверта/пластинки - New
Год выпуска - 2023
Страна производитель - EU