Sir Was "Let The Morning Come"

A1 Hope We'll Make It Through
A2 I Need A Minute
A3 Spend A Lifetime
A4 One Day
A5 Before The Morning Comes
B1 I Don't Think We Should Wait
B2 Waiting For The Weekend
B3 You Float
B4 I Wanna Feel Like That
B5 Time To Let It Out

Состояние пластинки\конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2021
Страна производитель - UK