Blockhead "The Music Scene" LP (COLOURED)

Label: Ninja Tune – ZEN149
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Instrumental, Trip Hop, Downtempo

A1 It's Raining Clouds 5:54
A2 The Music Scene 4:50
A3 Which One Of You Jerks Drank My Arnold Palmer 4:49
A4 Attack The Doctor 5:46
A5 The Prettiest Sea Slug 4:36
B1 The Daily Routine 6:48
B2 Tricky Turtle 4:39
B3 Four Walls 5:42
B4 Pity Party 4:23
B5 Farewell Spaceman 6:35

Состояние конверта/пластинки - New
Год выпуска - 2022
Страна производитель - EU