David Garrett "Rock Revolution" (2LP)

Modern Classical
A1 In The Air Tonight Written-By – Phil Collins
A2 Born In The USA Written-By – Bruce Springsteen
A3 Stairway To Heaven – Led Zeppelin
A4 Superstition Written-By – Stevie Wonder
A5 Bitter Sweet Symphony – The Rolling Stones, The Verve
B1 Killing In The Name – Rage Against The Machine
B2 Purple Rain – Prince
B3 Eye Of The Tiger – Survivor
B4 Fix You – Coldplay
C1 Concerto N°1Composed By – Peter Tchaikovsky*
C2 The Well Dressed Guitar – Deep Purple
C3 You're The Inspiration – Chicago
C4 Duel Guitar Vs. Violin
C5 Bohemian Rhapsody – Queen
D1 Earth Song Written-By – Michael Jackson
D2 Baroque Reinvention Composed By – Johann Sebastian Bach
D3 One Moment In Time - Whitney Houston
D4 Nah Neh Nah – Vaya Con Dios

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2017
Страна производитель - EU